Donald F. Mollitor
General Manager
don@seawane.com
x209

freddy-rosales-asst-mgr.jpeg


Freddy Rosales
Clubhouse Manager
freddy@seawane.com
x210

philip-castro-executive-chef.jpg


Phil Castro
Executive Chef
phil@seawane.com
x232

kristian-hristov


Kristian Hristov
Assistant Operations Manager
kristian@seawane.com
x210

jim-lusk-golf-pro.jpg


James Lusk
Head Golf Professional
jlusk@seawane.com
x245

jim-lusk-golf-pro.jpg


Marco Reyes
Maitre d
mreyes@seawane.com
x210

pepe_castagnet.jpg


Pepe Castagnet
Director of Tennis
pepe@seawane.com

jim-lusk-golf-pro.jpg


Lance Bachelder
Starter
starters@seawane.com
x227

jim-lusk-golf-pro.jpg


Lenore Streitfeld
Controller
controller@seawane.com
x202

jim-lusk-golf-pro.jpg


Luis Palacio
Health Club Manager
pcarpala@aol.com
x233

sonya_weinstein.jpg


Sonya Weinstein
Club Receptionist
reception@seawane.com
x200

mario-montalto.jpg


Mario Montalto
Barber
Direct Line: 516-569-0424
x214